Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Charities A Giveaway for Your Common Needs - Pg 1,000 Countdown!

0 4 9 9 3 8 1 5 0
Bonnie generated a random number between 1 and 150; Resulting In 49
Donator Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/02/18 00:39:34 )

@Totalanimefan: Fried chicken. I haven't just had it in probably two months or so which is weird for me because I'll DEVOUR friend chicken.

Donator Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/02/18 00:43:12 )
@Bonnie: No problem! I'm doing pretty well this evening, and how about yourself? I'm mostly just looking around on here and watching videos on youtube, not really doing much else.

@Totalanimefan: I mean, I'm new to these kinds of sites so I can't really tell the difference haha. I like the green a lot, so it looks good to me :)

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/02/18 00:43:24 )

@Bonnie: Oh you did end up having that. It sounds so good. Where was it from?

0 2 3 9 1 2 1 3 4
Bonnie generated a random number between 1 and 150; Resulting In 23
Donator Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/02/18 00:45:07 )

@SorrowTheMad: that’s good! I’m good as well just chilling as well I’m close to finishing my homework assignment and I’ll probably post on here and watch mire if my Korean drama I started lol.
    @Totalanimefan: a mom and pop food truck that’s local. I don’t remember the name of who owns it but they are known for their friend chicken and it’s GREAT

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/02/18 00:48:15 )

@Bonnie: When I lived in FL there was a locally owned place that did fried chicken and it was amazing!
In CA the best you can get in Bonchon which is really good. It’s Korean fried chicken.

Donator Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/02/18 00:48:23 )
@Bonnie: Ah that sounds like fun. Maybe not the homework per se but the relaxing and watching your show part, definitely. Knowing how dramas can go though, hopefully it doesn't get too bad.

Donator — she/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/02/18 00:49:23 )