Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Charities A Giveaway for Your Common Needs - Come hangout with us!

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/18 23:11:45 )

@Totalanimefan: Are you feeling better now?

0 7 8 9 6 7 1 8 9
Bonnie generated a random number between 1 and 150; Resulting In 78
Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/18 23:16:58 )

@Totalanimefan: customer service can be the WORST sometimes it’s ridiculous

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/19 02:35:07 )
@Bonnie: As @Lina: said, Into The Badlands is pretty good. Hopefully even though the show was cancelled, they continue to make the comics. I recommend all of the shows I mentioned, although not all of them are for everyone. Ash Vs. Evil Dead is kinda scary at some parts, for example, and Badlands is kind of kung-fu action, so it depends on what you like. I highly recommend if you're squeamish about blood and death to not watch Preacher though. :)

@Kiwi: I am new to Voltra, and haven't done much with avi sites like this in the past. I was a hardcore IMVU RPer once upon a time, but I haven't done that in ages haha.

@totalanimefan: That ramen sounds delicious. I hope it was as good as you remember from your trip to Japan :)

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/19 02:39:08 )
@Vengeance: Hey Vengeance! I really like that design that you did :) It looks really good!

Donator — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/19 02:42:12 )

@vengeance: yeah I am. Nothing has changed but I’m managing better lol

Donator — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/02/19 02:44:44 )

@Bonnie: I agree. They kept saying they called me to make a delivery and I was like noooo
One lady was like the notes said we called and spoke with Hannah. And I was like that’s me and no you didn’t
Then I got another person when I called back and their notes said left a voicemail. And they guy on the phone said there could have been a misdial. (Which I believe is what happened)
That lady lied to me. :/