Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Voltie — she/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/11 15:27:29 )

It's been such a good week you guys ;;
For those who might notice me on pantheon, probably already know the gist. I'm great at blabbing.
But yeah, I finally found myself in a great mental space, I've been so happy and proud of myself these days. I graduated with a 3.91 gpa, which was more or less the gpa I was aiming for to prove something to myself. I won two awards and was recognized for so much. I inspired some other students or made things possible for them, which makes me soso happy.
A couple days later, the person I've been fluttering at lately returned the feelings. We already knew each other decently, but we spent a few days getting to know each other on the more personal level. And I love it, I have never felt so respected and important. <3
Then I also got invited to a cookout with my classmates after we take the big state exam
and invited to a coworker's baby shower
and possibly to go play with my mentor's horses alongside other classmates, so we can learn about them for a later upcoming horse massage class
invitations make me happy af ;c;

Donator — Any Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/11 19:00:10 )
Aw, congratulations on working so hard and graduating! It's nice when you can really enjoy the present moment while having the future look so bright.

[Quests][Store]

Voltie — she/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/11 19:32:59 )

@blue:
Yes! I couldn't be happier with myself. <3
Now all I gotta do is get through the state exam so I can work in my field!

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/11 22:30:50 )
Awe! I love how your week is going so well! <3
I love that you were able to inspire others and just be someone people want to be around!

Go you! <33

Donator — they/them Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/12 04:59:40 )
════════════════⠀ ∘◦ᵒ .⋆。˚☽˚。⋆. ᵒ◦∘

that's awesome!!! congrats on everything, so happy for u jolly!

∘◦ᵒ .⋆。˚☽˚。⋆. ᵒ◦∘ ⠀════════════