Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Games Overwatch

Donator Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/4 06:55:45 )

[x]

Donator — She/Her Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/4 07:00:33 )
I have ships for everything I've ever seen or watched lmao, it's such a dumb thing but I can't help it.
Mayhem is baehem okay.
I'm also a big fan of pharamercy.
And I ship Orisa and Meka and nobody can tell me otherwise D<

I still haven't tried Deathmatch yet!~

Donator — Trash Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/4 11:46:17 )
Helllllo~
I play on the PS4 and have started off as a Tracer main :3.
Over time I started playing more Symmetra and Widowmaker.
I'm also slowly starting to play more Hanzo~
As far as favorite maps, I enjoy playing on Lunar Colony and Anubis~

Art Thread | Garage Sale

Donator — bun Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/4 11:48:06 )
@Slytherclaw: PharMercy is the ultimate power couple. :vanora_heart:

Donator Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/4 13:29:58 )

[x]

Voltie — He/Him Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/4 16:58:28 )
I cannot wait for the update with the Junktown map. I love all the updates, it makes the game feel refreshing all the time. Plus the events and SWEET SWEET LOOTBOXES.... LOOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTBBBBOOOOOXXXXXEEEEEEESSSSSS!!!!!!!!

Donator — SENPAI Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/4 21:59:46 )
BOI I DIDN'T EVEN KNOW THERE WAS A GAMING FORUM.
I am blessed on this day omg.

;;;;;
AH HELLO YES friends. I, too, am obsessed with Overwatch. I mainly play Supports, Mercy being my main. I solo healed my last competitive game and we barely one. rip yura.
I play on PC, and mainly play with my hubby and friends. q vq !!

Donator Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/5 00:37:29 )

[x]

Donator — SENPAI Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/5 00:49:04 )
@apollo im burning: I'm trying. ||OTL.