Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Mini Shops Sunrise ✹ [closed]

Voltie — Tenno Posted 7 years ago ( 2018/02/4 18:07:44 )
@Yuracye: Yeah, eyes can be pretty tricky, I'm not gonna lie there. Heck, I still even have trouble with eyes if I'm doing something else besides front view. Plus hands are hard!

If you do happen to start animating again, just take it slow. I'm not good at drawn animations, but pixel animations (at times) can be pretty easy.

So I was about to close my shop on Gaia to open another one to change bases... Only to get 2 more orders. XD Darn it! Why must the Tiny Base be so popular!?!

Donator — SENPAI Posted 7 years ago ( 2018/02/4 19:39:08 )

@lithinel: Yeah, I just started coloring one of the three. x ___ x ; It's a start but still might take me awhile depending on how crazy work is. weep.

@taemins lover: Ah, I see. I feel like most professors are that way. /sweats. Sometimes they give a textbook and don't even bother using it. Those are the worst. D;

@queen prisma: They are!! Even when I'm just drawing ovals I have troubles. fadskjhgaksj.
HANDS ARE SUPER TRICKY. Or when I'm actually trying to draw feet. Don't even get me started. D;

I know! n ___ n ;;I probably won't do anything crazy, just the mouth moving or blinking. Something easy along those lines. I can't really animate past that honestly.

Haaaaa. That's happened to me before too! I learned to put closed in the shop title and close the slots before someone orders again. xD Hey, you have nice pixels!

Donator Posted 7 years ago ( 2018/02/4 20:18:34 )
@Yuracye: yeah. Those truly are the worst x.x Imma be like that AHAHA

Donator — SENPAI Posted 7 years ago ( 2018/02/4 20:31:29 )

@taemins lover: OH NOOOOO.
Thankfully in Elementary school they provide the textbooks for you. bless.

Also, I don't know if I mentioned it before, but your avatar is super cute. q vq <3

Voltie — Tenno Posted 7 years ago ( 2018/02/4 20:59:32 )