Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Wonderland Ch. 10 Rose Garden

Voltie — they/them Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/05/10 18:58:51 )
@Dipper: Aww I feel that, I wanted to be an author too. But I'm way too insecure to share my work with anyone anymore so that's not happening xD What's that course about though? It sounds interesting! lol pls indulge me I miss college so bad

Voltie — He/Him Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/05/10 19:03:43 )
@Theory: lol well I'm studying English literature welp like....like high school but rip no creative writing involved lol I'm an idiot
And Psychology well...we're doing social psychology this semester. Next semester will be developmental psychology and something about personality lol
"I'm the loser of the game you didn't know you were playing."

Ping me for a response.

"Someday, somewhere, somehow..."

Voltie — She/Her Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/05/10 19:10:40 )

@Totalanimefan: because I wanted to play lol

Voltie — they/them Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/05/10 19:13:17 )
@Dipper: Ohhh I though English and Psychology was the name of one course xD I get what you mean about studying literature haha. I probably should have taken it more seriously in high school, since it probably would have made me a better writer, but I just couldn't bring myself to read books that didn't interest me. Now I don't read books at all. Why do I still like writing? lol
Psych is neat though! I minored in psych. Didn't take many social/behavioral psych classes though; I was more into the neurobiology of it. I did take dev psych when I was planning to be a teacher though! That was probably my favorite class out of the curriculum for a teaching major!

Donator — She/Crazy Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/05/10 19:15:05 )

I wanted to be a writer myself. I do love making up the different characters and realms. But I have no resolve when it comes to sitting down to actually write it all out as a novel.