Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Hangouts .:: ♡ Közi’s Magical Sweets Shoppe ♡ ::.

Donator — He/Him Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/08/11 20:08:35 )
@Kozi: oof, that does suck. :(

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/08/11 20:16:02 )

Hello there guys :)

Donator — Fluffywuff Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/08/11 20:22:01 )
@Nyuu: Your body might have gotten something in it's weakened state from not feeling well before. D: Make sure to have your vitamin C!
(Disclaimer: I'm not a doctor, just have a lot of experience. =_=;;; )

@vengeance: Hey you! How's it going? :3

Donator — Fluffywuff Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/08/11 20:23:20 )
@Shark: Yeah, it makes cooking a royal pain in the butt, since buying a whole new stove is not exactly feasible right now. D: The upper burner part of the stove is still perfectly fine, though, so I can still cook there, at least. :3

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/08/11 20:24:03 )

@Kozi: I'm actually going to buy some vitamin C tabs, they helped me through last winter :3

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/08/11 20:24:56 )

@Kozi: I am doing good. How are you doing?

Donator — He/Him Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/08/11 20:28:10 )
@Kozi: well that's something :p

now I'm hungry

Ping me!

Hangout

Donator — She/Her Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/08/11 20:52:21 )
@Kozi: I am so sorry to hear that, hopefully on one of the days that you want to go out and do stuff that it wont hurt.

Voltie Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/08/11 20:59:40 )
Hey guys. Thought I'd check this place out since I always enjoy a good cup of coffee. ;o

Speaking of vitamin C, I need some... and pretty much every other vitamin as well.

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/08/11 21:08:58 )

@Dowan: Hey there how are you doing?

Donator — Fluffywuff Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/08/12 13:16:37 )
@Dowan: Welcome! We always welcome another poster.