Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Exchange [S] OLD DONATION ITEMS [B] MANY ITEMS! COME! * NEW RIG ITEMS ADDED*

Donator — She/Buns Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/11/1 00:13:05 )

@Kawaii Slowpoke: Yes I do. I've been in similar situations.
It's taken me a long time to not just settle because things are okay. They should be more than okay, even if every relationship has its challenges.
You should be able to talk freely about your feelings.
There is nothing wrong with writing things down, or figuring out a way to make sure both of your points get talked about.
If he does these things even if he know you dont like it, thats mean. :/

I'm not good at talking either. My bf is really good i suppose. I think he goes off topic more than I like and we still yell at each other
but we usually come to conclusions and it's not a who's hurt more match. :<
i am always here to talk if you need it, dear. <3

Donator — Pokemon Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/11/1 00:29:37 )
@pixiebuns: Yeah you're right. Things should be talked about and we usually don't argue that much but he contradicts himself a lot and then calls me the hypocrite. My anxiety is finally going down since I'm realizing that it's not me who should be worried, yknow? Yeah I want to work things out and talk to him and see what's going on, but to me he's just being unreasonable and hurting me.

Like that's what happened in discord the other day that made him upset. I posted a picture similar to the one's he was posting that I TOLD him I didn't like so I deleted them and told him to put them in NSFW and then he gets mad at me for being a hypocrite.

It wasn't even the same photo??

Thank you for being here <3 It's really helping me calm down. ILY

Voltie — Baby Yoda Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/11/1 00:33:13 )

happy halloween everyone :)

Donator — Pokemon Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/11/1 00:34:55 )
@Teemo: TEEMO?! Is that league of legends related?
Happy Halloween!