Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Reaping Ritual 2019 Event Freebies - Art Roulette

Donator — Fujoshi Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/10/31 23:36:37 )
TSUN TSUN TSUN (︿)

Yo, if undercurrent gave event currency, I would be a recluse, only coming out to solve the riddle thread and posting in the “how many tricks/treats” thread.

But I gots to enjoy the hard work it took to make this event. )’x

( ) DERE DERE DERE

Donator — Fujoshi Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/11/1 00:03:43 )
TSUN TSUN TSUN (︿)

It’s definitely easier to make that currency if you’ve got fun people to chat with. Breaker Beach was my first event, and maaaaan, it was rough because I had no friends and half of my posts were just me talking to myself. )’x

( ) DERE DERE DERE

Donator Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/11/1 00:15:03 )
As an artist myself ( though not on the list, and definitly not wellknown for my creations here ;) ) I myself find descriptions helpful and useful, while an actual ref of who to draw is a clear bonus.

Donator — Fujoshi Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/11/1 00:28:47 )
TSUN TSUN TSUN (︿)

This event must mean a lot to you if you made all your friends from the last Halloween one. It’s frustrating that it’s slow, and there’s nothing we can do but keep posting and hoping more people join in. )x

I definitely can tell the amount of work that went into this is leagues above the Breaker Beach and anniversary one. Even the items are perfect. :’3

( ) DERE DERE DERE

Donator — Fujoshi Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/11/1 00:31:41 )
TSUN TSUN TSUN (︿)

Not all artists can work from descriptions. I have aphantasia, which means I can’t see images in my mind, so I definitely need picture references. Otherwise it will take me a loooooong time to finish stuff...

( ) DERE DERE DERE

Donator — she/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/11/1 01:06:00 )

Finally back. We are out of candy.

Donator — she/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/11/1 01:08:28 )