Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums General Chit-Chat Anyone else?

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/01/14 15:43:56 )
Does anyone else here have a little one?
If you do, how old are they? What activities do you do with them and yourself at each stage? Like take them on walks, take them to events, etc. Stuff like that

Donator — PomePome Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/01/14 16:28:57 )
@Riveraka: i have almost a little one! Just some days left from my due day! :)

Donator — Fujoshi Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/01/14 18:40:19 )
TSUN TSUN TSUN (︿)

Not a parent, but I liked talking, joking, physically playing, and drawing with my kindergarten and preschool students when I was a teacher. I always felt dead tired by the end of the day. xD But it left me feeling happier than when I had to interact with my middle school kiddos most of the time.

( ) DERE DERE DERE

Donator — Divine Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/01/14 20:32:27 )

I have a 4 year old. She enjoys painting, doodling, going to the park, library, Helping me cook, she loves for me to read to her, also she likes for me to join and play with her and her toys. I also give her homework. So she can practice writing her name, numbers and alphabet.

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/01/14 20:34:18 )
@Miss Sandman: Awe! Do you know what you're having? My due date was October 19th and I had Jaxton on the 25th.

@koneko: little kids love simple things. What kinda of dogs and cat do you have?

@Tsundererra: once kids get a little older its not that same.

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/01/14 20:49:43 )
@inatlaka: awe. I can't wait till my little one gets up to that age. There's just so much stuff I cant wait for when he gets a little older.

Donator — Divine Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/01/14 20:53:40 )

@riveraka: what is your little ones age?

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/01/14 21:11:58 )
@inatlaka: 2 and half months old.

Donator — PomePome Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/01/14 21:26:14 )