Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Donator — They/Them Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/4 18:05:37 )
Decided to make an account. You might recognize my username from a few other avatar communities.

I'm a 24 yr old youth worker at a non-profit youth club during the school year and youth worker at a non-profit camp during the summer. I've been working with kids for four years.

I prefer they/them/they.

I'm a writer, photographer, illustrator and recently got into both crafting and painting. I play Dungeons and Dragons and started to build a village for it.

I play video games, recently got into poetry ( specifically Button Poetry ) and love music. I enjoy gardening and have a plant family.

I can't think of anything else but heeeey. Talk to me to get to know me more. I look forward to being a part of this community!

Donator — He Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/4 18:08:05 )
Hi there, welcome to voltra..
Hope you like it here :)

Donator — Winchester Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/4 18:08:58 )

Hello and welcome to Voltra!

Admin — He/Him Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/4 18:17:05 )
@nyreen: Welcome to Voltra! :vanora_smile:
If you need assistance or just want to chat, you may contact me anytime by ping or PM.

Donator — Puzzling Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/4 18:21:40 )

Hi! Welcome to Voltra ^^ If you need any help at all, feel free to ask away!

Donator — They/Them Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/4 18:30:27 )
Thank you everyone!

Donator — Puzzling Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/4 18:39:34 )

@nyreen: So what other avatar communities are you from, if I may be so bold as to ask? lol More of a curiosity thing, as I don't frequent other avatar websites (Except when Ernya was still a thing)

Donator — They/Them Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/4 19:05:57 )
@Miss Kitty: I remember you from Ernya. Right now I'm on Caedon and Trisphee.

Donator — he/him Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/4 19:17:17 )