Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Quests ∘◦ᵒ .⋆。˚☽⠀wishlist⠀{ come chat anytime ˙˚ʚ(´◡`)ɞ˚˙ }⠀☽˚。⋆. ᵒ◦∘

Donator — they/them Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/27 05:56:28 )
════════════════ ∘◦ᵒ .⋆。˚☽˚。⋆. ᵒ◦∘

@chiffonorange: is the big circle on ur current avi a moon???

∘◦ᵒ .⋆。˚☽˚。⋆. ᵒ◦∘ ════════════════

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/27 05:58:52 )
**** (> ^ w ^ <) ****

@xvz: No, it's an electric orb. Well, a big electric orb. :viosweat:

Donator — they/them Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/27 06:00:45 )

@chiffonorange: oo i see, it looks like a moon ^^
(i love moon themes, if you couldn't tell)

what item is it from?

Donator — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/27 06:07:45 )

@xvz: I am not good with the cold. I grew up in Florida XD
I'm in CA now, so things will be shut here for a long while. Where are you?

Not much that I'm looking forward to I'm sorry to say. In July is my bday. My July vacation got cancelled though.

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/27 06:14:16 )
**** (> ^ w ^ <) ****

@xvz: Aah I see. I prefer night theme.

If I'm not mistaken, said item is a part of the Daily Chance

Donator — they/them Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/27 06:16:38 )

@totalanimefan: haha i also hate the cold! i grew up in tennessee
now i'm in nyc, so it's been pretty bad lol :-/ but improving by a lot i think currently?
it's hard to say, i can never really tell how i'm supposed to feel about the situation
are you norcal or socal?

i'm sorry to hear that! i spent my birthday in quarantine recently, it wasn't too bad, i just had to adjust my expectations for what a good day could look like :-p
where had you been planning to go?

@chiffonorange: oo i didn't know that!
i'm not used to daily chance items being good / ones i actually want lol

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/27 06:18:39 )
**** (> ^ w ^ <) ****

@xvz: Ah, it depends on whether it's worth or not lol

Donator — they/them Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/05/27 06:24:05 )