Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Voltie Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/09/18 02:15:07 )
I am new to Voltra and am hoping to meet some fun people to chat with. A bit about me, currently a stay at home mom about to start school for videogame development and I enjoy horror, D&D, gaming, and anime. Hit me up if you wanna chat!

Voltie Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/09/18 03:16:43 )
Borealis:

Thank you so much! I haven't done much on here yet but I hope to make some new friends. How is the activity on here?

Voltie Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/09/18 05:46:06 )
@Borealis: True true. I hope activity picks up cause this site is super cute! I love the art.

Donator — she/they/him Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/09/18 06:23:17 )

hullo~
i'm pretty new too

Donator — she/they/him Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/09/18 07:50:29 )

@Borealis: tysm~ :3

Voltie Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/09/18 14:25:02 )
@Justice: Nice to meet you! This site is super adorable and I'm hoping to meet tons of people. How long have you been a member?

Donator Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/09/18 17:46:31 )
    @Toastaphonix: hello, welcome to Voltra:)

Voltie Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/09/18 21:15:40 )
@sunny:
Thank you! How are you and how long have you been a member?

Donator — He/They Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/09/18 21:26:12 )
(˵◕ ᴥ ◕˵)ノ Hello there

Welcome!! I hope youl have fun here ^^

。.:☆*:・ヽ(˵◕ ᴥ ◕˵)

Donator Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/09/18 21:31:53 )
    @Toastaphonix: since day one! I joined as soon as Voltra went public :)

Voltie Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/09/18 21:50:49 )
@GoblinsAndTea:
Thank you! How are you doing? How's life and such? Is posting the only way to earn money on here?

Voltie Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/09/18 21:51:59 )
@sunny:
That's cool! I just found out about Voltra from an online search. The last two years I've been tied up with work and motherhood but things have changed for me so I've rejoined the online community.

Donator Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/09/18 22:15:00 )