Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Artist Galleries V.A.G - Voltra Artist Gallery - Page Prizes

Donator — Female Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/9 18:13:34 )

@FuuChan: Just noty on sai?
I... what?
Sai has no issues with multiple layers.

So I'm totally lost.
I admit, I've never used medibang pro because.... I stick with what I know usually.

But hey, you do you, I guess?

Voltie — Moody Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/9 18:18:23 )

FuuChan Says. . .

@Lady Luna: I'm saying I've never USED sai before yesterday lol.

I'm just using medibang cause it's the only program I can actually draw on without a tablet that
does a somewhat decent job.

Donator — Female Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/9 18:23:32 )

@FuuChan: Ahhh. I didn't know that.
If you want any tips or whatever, lemme know. I used to use Sai as my main program for a few years. Lol.

My Youtube. I upload Tuesdays

Ping me. always
ALWAYS looking for art of my Characters
If you do art, PM me

Voltie Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/9 19:00:35 )

gotta post it in both tbh

Voltie — Moody Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/9 19:42:36 )

FuuChan Says. . .

@Lady luna: I'll let you know if i need any tips.
For now I am just trying out a lot of tutorials.

If you need my attention for any reason please ping me.
[My Website] | [Twitter] | [Instagram] | [Tumblr]

Donator — V.A.G Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/9 21:35:21 )
@Miss Kitty: Im for sure sure! I sent you a request to trade :) if it doesnt show let me know and Ill send another haha

Donator — V.A.G Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/9 21:37:21 )
@Lady Luna: We dont like to look the same where as some twins love it so we try are best to look different though if you dont know us then likely you would get us confused still haha

@Anarchist Beauty: lmao your art skills on that beautiful poster are impeccable xD

Voltie Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/9 21:37:44 )

@Mandy Amour: Your post style banner is so cute!
I'm jealous of your skills. lol