Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Artist Galleries V.A.G - Voltra Artist Gallery - Page Prizes

Donator — V.A.G Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/6 21:57:40 )

I ask that everyone be patient with me, I work in healthcare so my days are long and nights off very few. I will get to winners and such ASAP.

Donator — V.A.G Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/6 21:58:07 )

Do you want to be a featured artist in the post Below?
Here is more about it and why you want to be featured by V.A.G Mag in the spotlight section!

Why do I want to win that? seems like work for nothing
This is where you are both right and wrong my good people. You may have to do some work like being active in here, offering an ear and just being friendly but the rewards will far outweigh what you would already be doing as an awesome voltie! For example, you get an awesome trophy with your name on it for you to put in your sig, your profile or just keep for giggles :p we will also include the following:
- 5k Gold to any artist featured in the spotlight section of this thread
- A random monthly crate item

[ working on trophy image currently ]

Not bad for just posting your art and being nice right? :p so If you want to be featured be Active here, be kind, show your work and just have fun!

MORE INFORMATION TO FOLLOW AS NEEDED

Donator — V.A.G Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/6 21:58:23 )

Donator — V.A.G Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/04/6 21:58:31 )

To Win Please Do Not Swipe, That means Lurking without Participating in the conversation or Thread For The Soul Purpose Of Winning The Page Prize. This is a form of Cheating and Will Not Be Tolerated here, Lets Play Fair.

PAGE 05 [ Saeyra ] ----------------200 OHMS
PAGE 10 [ Lady Luna ] -------------- 1,000 VOLTS
PAGE 20 [ Lady Luna ] -------------- 1,000 VOLTS
PAGE 30 [ Strawberry ] -------------- 1,000 VOLTS
PAGE 40 [ Lady Luna ] -------------- 1,000 VOLTS
PAGE 50 [ Amber Lynne ] -------------- 1,000 VOLTS