Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Gatorlec Im a dude

Gatorlec's Avatar

About




Hey, I'm Shamus, a "grumpy old man" as my girlfriend Jenni calls me. I'm a 40 yo fart with 11 kids and 2 grandkids. I work nightshift as a janitor at a retail store where I'm known as, "that weirdly sweaty dude with a mop". I love languages and used to teach Chinese for ten years. It was too stressful and I got burned out. Alligators are my favorite animal.

Comments

  • Miss Sandman Miss Sandman (4 hours ago)

    Yes she did too!! Sleeping and eating xD poopin not so much yet:)

  • Miss Sandman Miss Sandman (1 day ago)

    Haha Yeah i should Change that!!! Baby is pretty calm she just cry if she has tummy aches! Other than that I always need to wake her up to feed or Change her

  • Miss Sandman Miss Sandman (3 days ago)

    Yeah he did they wantet to make a c-section after 18 hours pain and screams. That was to much for him. She seems very healthy ander her Name is melinda!

  • Miss Sandman Miss Sandman (3 days ago)

    Tomy cried because the birth was really hard on me! The Main doctor needet to help me to deliver. Usually here just midwifes help you!

  • Miss Sandman Miss Sandman (3 days ago)

    Yes i got her ;) she looks like my bf just too adorable!

  • Aly Aly (3 days ago)

    Been a big mess lately.. being on the laptop doesn't help anymore - I have been slowly trying to get into themes but that doesn't even make me happy anymore. Like I need to relearn myself :(

Likes

Alligators, cats, languages

Dislikes

Anime

Hobbies

Sleep and smoke

Friends