Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Hangouts ┤▒├ Wildfire's World ┤▒├ All welcome, all the time - come say Hi!

Voltie — Moody Posted 3 years ago ( 2022/02/16 01:45:20 )
Moody Says. . .

▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅

@Wildfire: im hoping they will like what they see, but i am not a professional also
so there is always a chance i will not feel good enough.
just because i know i can be better.

i probably should work on doing better at clohing.

If you need my attention for any reason please ping me.
[My Website] | [Twitter] | [Instagram] | [Tumblr]

Voltie Posted 3 years ago ( 2022/02/16 14:02:33 )
@MoodyB: lol... that's pretty much ALL artists, ALL the time... and "professional" doesn't mean having a degree or education in a field (especially art). If you're making money from doing your art, whether or not you are self-taught, you are a "professional" :3

Voltie Posted 3 years ago ( 2022/02/16 14:03:55 )

Good morning everyone. What's going on in your world today?

I'm not sure what my day is going to look like in reality. I know what I'd like to do, and what I should do... but we'll see whether or not any of it happens.

Donator Posted 3 years ago ( 2022/02/16 14:51:30 )
@Wildfire: good Morning.
I just drove my husband to the airport. He's gone to go sort out his family's affairs.
I just found out there's only one coffee shop open before 6am in my area. =3=

Voltie Posted 3 years ago ( 2022/02/16 14:53:05 )
@Koah: Good morning. So hubby's family stuff is still going on, huh? I'm sorry :(
Well, at least now you know about the one coffee shop! XD

Donator Posted 3 years ago ( 2022/02/16 15:04:20 )
@Wildfire: I drove all the way to the airport and back, and the only shop open for coffee was the one closest to my house. Cx
lol. I'm happy I got a flavored coffee and everything [so far] went smoothly this morning.
My husband has to go out there to do the crappy paperwork no one else knows how to do. Power of Attorney, set up the will, etc. :T