Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Hangouts ┤▒├ Wildfire's World ┤▒├ All welcome, all the time - come say Hi!

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/24 21:50:44 )
@Anarchist Beauty: I camped once in a town in the Mojave desert area. I can't remember where exactly. I just remember the ground was cracked from the heat.

@Wildfire: I've never tried to sell anything before. I always feel anxious thinking about it. I don't know why. Probably the time and energy you mentioned. I feel like it takes a certain type of person to sell online. My mom is good at it. She'll put in a lot of work if it means earning a few extra bucks.

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/24 21:51:28 )
@Totalanimefan: lol //one of us// //one of us//

Voltie — He/Him Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/24 21:52:45 )
"The future must know where you've been."

@Koah: Usually you can get a powder/spray to get rid of insects like that! Though, you'd have to wash your fruit very well after.

"The past predicts the state you're in!"

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/24 21:55:26 )
@LilMissKushy: Oh good - then yes, we'll try to @you once in a while to remind you to stop by! :3
Oh jeeze - I'm sorry you're going through another round of scare tactics and uncertainty.

@Totalanimefan: I'm sorry, but that's funny. Good luck!

@Anarchist Beauty: Yes, here too. Or drowns it. Or both. Rarely does it seem to have a balance.

@Koah: Most of the time, it's not worth my time and energy, TBH. By the time I sort through things and make decisions, I want it gone, not sitting in a different pile somewhere needing to be babysat. But, like right now, I have a lot of the kids' homeschooling stuff that is brand new (stinker refused to touch it; then we switched tracks) - it would be nice to recuperate some money for that, for example

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/24 21:56:37 )
@0v7: You're hired. Come grow stuff for me :3

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/24 22:02:40 )