Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Hangouts MimikyuToo's Derpy Hangout

Donator — She/her Posted 1 year ago ( 2023/02/3 02:01:22 )

@MimikyuToo: That's cool. Which one is it?
I love using it as background music. I was a student again in 2021 and 2022 (I went back to college) and I would listen to LoFi all the time while studying!

Donator Posted 1 year ago ( 2023/02/3 02:06:02 )

@Totalanimefan: It's called Juvenile Justice on Netflix
LoFi is a good choice for studying, though I like to also listen to rainforest sounds xD
Congrats~! You won the page 10 page prize~!
(ノ>ω<)ノ :。・:*:・゚’★,。・:*:・゚’☆

Donator — She/her Posted 1 year ago ( 2023/02/3 02:10:30 )

@MimikyuToo: Thank you for the volts!
I also like nature sounds too but sometimes when you have a playlist the one song into the next doesn't have a good transition and then it's kinda jarring. Sometimes I just listen to the same track on repeat.
That's cool. Do you like the show?

Donator Posted 1 year ago ( 2023/02/3 02:14:28 )

@Totalanimefan: Of course~! There are more page prizes if you wanna stick around for a while xD (I also just enjoy talking to you)
Oof I hate when it doesn't smoothly transition, like any playlist in general. It is very jarring xD
I do like the show so far. It's pretty interesting.

Donator — She/her Posted 1 year ago ( 2023/02/3 02:16:49 )

@MimikyuToo: Don't worry, I'm not sticking around for the prizes. I like chatting ^^
Yeah it gets me out of the study zone and I was trying to learn quickly. I didn't have time to lose my focus lol
That's cool. There's a K-Drama on Netflix that I've seen a little bit of. It's Attorney Woo (I think it's called)

Donator Posted 1 year ago ( 2023/02/3 02:18:30 )

@Totalanimefan: Wooo chatting is super fun~!
That's where the repeating song comes in handy -nods- I get it.
OMG ITS SUCH A GOOD K-DRAMA~! So awesome and cute and just I love it~!

Donator — She/her Posted 1 year ago ( 2023/02/3 02:20:30 )